KEY MANAGEMENT TEAM

MR KUOK KHOON HONG

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

MR PUA SECK GUAN

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director

MR CHARLES LOO CHEAU LEONG

Deputy Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

MS TEO LA-MEI

Executive Director,
Group Legal Counsel and Company Secretary

MR MU YANKUI

President 总裁, Yihai Kerry Arawana Group

MR NIU YU XIN

Executive Vice President 常务副总裁, Yihai Kerry Arawana Group

MR DARWIN INDIGO

Country Head, Indonesia

MR CHAW CHEE MING

Group Technical Head

CAPTAIN KENNY BEH HANG CHWEE

Group Head, Shipping

MR THOMAS LIM KIM GUAN

Group Head, Edible Oils

MR JEAN-LUC ROBERT BOHBOT

Group Head, Sugar and Ethanol Energies

MR RAHUL KALE

Group Head, Oleochemicals and Biofuels

MR HOR KOK CHING

General Manager, Oilseeds and Grains

PROFESSOR CHUA NAM-HAI

Chief Scientific Advisor

MR JEREMY GOON

Chief Sustainability Officer

MR PATRICK TAN SOO CHAY

Group Head, Internal Audit

MR JEREMY TAN KOK LIANN

Group Head, Human Resources

MR TAN KAH CHAI

Chief Information Officer

Please visit the Key Management Team page on our website for individual profiles.